top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlly

Challenge 3 completed!


The challenge for week 3 involved the way we use images from the internet.

I have chosen the two photos below from www.photosforclass.com and #teamBatman created either a short story or a poem based on them. Here are some of the most interesting for you to enjoy!


Autumn is the season More beautiful and richer, When the fruits for winter, Are picked by us with a reason. (Maria)


There're blood red skies And tearful eyes When dead leaves fall gently And rain drops for serenity. (Denisa)


Hallowen is coming, we all have costumes and the right make-up but our pets, the dogs what will they be wearing ? I have a solution to this problem, all you have to do is follow the steps below: STEP 1: Get a white sheet. STEP 2: Cuts two eyes and a mouth. STEP 3: Dress the dog with the white sheet. Now that your dog has its Halloween costume, all you have to do is to prepare the decorations for your home. (Iulia)


Halloween is a special celebration for people who like to dress and eat candy. This year my mother came up with the idea of ​​dressing Spot, Spike and Ricky in ghosts. Mom and I spent an entire day making the costumes. That day everyone came to our house and took pictures with our "kids". It was the most beautiful Halloween I've ever celebrated. And Spike, Ricky and Spot were so happy. (Timea)


When I woke up on Halloween Day, the first thing I saw when I went down to my yard was something that gave me an excellent idea. I saw my dogs Max , Lila and Daisy playing with the sheets they found some place. Then I came up with the idea of making Halloween costumes for my dogs. So, I went upstairs to find my scissors and some watercolors. I made two holes for the eyes in the sheets and I painted them to look more realistic . I let them wear those costumes outside and all the neighbors came to see them. They received so many compliments. I enjoyed that Halloween because I was with my dogs and I received enough candy thanks to them. (Nicoleta)


40 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page